Quick Links

Quick Links

About Us

Eighteen organisations sit beneath the umbrella of the Trust.

  • Acorn Training Group

  • Ardley Hill Academy

  • Cedars Upper School

  • Challney High School for Boys

  • Challney High School for Girls

  • Chiltern Academy

  • Chiltern Training Group

  • Chiltern Teaching School Hub

  • Dallow Primary School

  • Daubeney Academy
  • Denbigh High School

  • Kempston Academy
  • Lancot School
  • Lark Rise Academy
  • Lea Manor High School
  • Linslade School

  • Marston Vale Middle School

  • Putteridge High School

  • Springfield Primary

(We hope Wootton Lower School will be joining in Autumn 2023)

The Trust is committed to the highest standards of teaching and learning for all our learners so that every child within our school communities is able to develop to the very best of their ability and receive opportunities and experiences that are beyond those they would receive elsewhere.

The focus on the high-quality learning experiences that we provide to the pupils within our eleven schools is mirrored in the support and opportunities that we provide to our staff. Our focus on providing high-quality learning and professional development is uncompromising. This work is underpinned by the Initial Teacher Training that we provide through the Chiltern Training Group (CTG) and the support that we provide at each stage of a teachers career through the Chiltern Teaching School Hub (CTSH).

The practicalities of the Trust arrangement also enables us to retain a strong central team of specialists with expertise in finance, marketing, facilities management, staff training and development, technology for learning and human resources. This helps to ensure that the outstanding quality of teaching and learning is mirrored in the day-to-day running of our schools.

Download our Prospectus:

Read our development plan: